TI Home > Media Contacts

Media Contacts

Products and Applications

Analog and Logic

Paige Iven
469-680-2562
piven@golin.com

Automotive

Deena Adham
469-680-2592
dadham@golin.com

DLP® Products

Allie Hopkins
469-680-2551
ahopkins@golin.com

Education Technology

Ellen Fishpaw
214-479-2816
efishpaw@ti.com

Embedded Processing
Microcontrollers, Processors & Wireless Connectivity
Allie Hopkins
469-680-2575
Industrial

Joan Allen
469-680-2623
jallen@golin.com

Technology and Manufacturing Group (TMG)

Penni Chaloux
214-567-6967
pchaloux@ti.com