TI Home > Media Contacts

Media Contacts

Products and Applications

Analog and Logic

Vicky Smithee
469-680-2537
vsmithee@ti.com

Automotive

Mark Welsh
469-680-2513
mwelsh@ti.com

DLP® Products

Susan Barr
469-680-2527
sbarr@ti.com

Education Technology

Ellen Fishpaw
214-479-2816
efishpaw@ti.com

Embedded Processing
Microcontrollers, Processors & Wireless Connectivity
Allie Hopkins
469-680-2575
Industrial

Katie Hamilton
469-680-2654
khamilton2@ti.com

Technology and Manufacturing Group (TMG)

Penni Chaloux
214-567-6967
pchaloux@ti.com